J. Stephen McLaughlin • Publisher

J. Stephen McLaughlin has been on the ICO staff almost since it was first published. Over the years, he has been a photographer, reporter, feature writer, display ad manager, and computer programmer. In 1988, he succeeded Joanna R. McLaughlin as Editor, and, after Joanna’s death in 1995, he became Editor and Publisher. On Jan. 1, 2018, he stepped down as editor and is now the semi-retired publisher.

Email Steve

(707) 884-3501 ext. 13

Our Staff

Chris McManus
Editor
Email Chris
(707) 884-3501 ext. 16

David Torres
Sports Editor,
reporter,
chief photographer
Email David
(707) 884-3501 ext. 15

Renee Hanson
reporter,
photographer
Email Renee
(707) 884-3501 ext. 17


Bill Keller
reporter,
photographer
Email Bill
(707) 884-3501 ext. 19

Greg Oliver
display ad representative
Email Greg
(707) 884-3501 ext. 18

Brendan Mobert
classified ads, legal ads, circulation
Email Brendan
(707) 884-3501 ext. 11

Ayla Nicholas
display advertising coordinator
Email Ayla
(707) 884-3501 ext. 12

Splash Entertainment
& Mark Your Calendar
Email Splash & MYC
(707) 884-3501 ext.14

Misty Miller
page composition

Email Misty
(707) 884-3501 ext. 14

Cathy Alexander
Production

Brian Park
Production

Michelle
bookkeeping
Email Michelle
(707) 884-3501 ext. 10

photographer
classads@mendonoma.com greg@mendonoma.com legals@mendonoma.com splash@mendonoma.com sports@mendonoma.com bill@mendonoma.com editor@mendonoma.com publisher@mendonoma.com